Took me a while

Reflecting on customer service after having been in the system for a while now. It really taught me a lot. I felt that after serving, I’ve learnt that humanity is actually quite varied, in the way we react to things and in the way we react to people. There are both extremes. I’ve come across people who are really polite. And there are those who are just plain horrid. I have no other words to describe them. Sometimes I am very thankful for these people, both the good and the bad. The good, because they remind me that in the humanity that is so ridden with troubles, there are people who God brings into my life that would lead me to smile a little more. The bad ones aren’t altogether useless. They teach you patience!

Leave a Reply

