To you

If there was a way to fall deeper

So much deeper than what I could possibly fall into

Then it’ll be true

‘cause only you made me ever plunge so deep

If there was a way to fall deeper

You’d be the reason I take the dive

You make me break boundaries and go all the way

Your smile takes me to the universe

If there was a way to fall deeper

It’ll be the little things you do

Down to the smallest detail you consider

You make me stop and smile

If there was a way to fall deeper still

It’s because you first fell in love with the One

You made Him your one and only

That love, it exudes to all around 

Leave a Reply

